image
image
image
image
Our Consulting Team...

image
Diane Yanovitch CCS
20 years experience in acute care hospital coding. Former PACECODING instructor. Currently works in Health Information Management as an inpatient coding manager.
E-Mail: diane@pacecoding.com



image
Marlene Asman BS, CCS
25 years of coding experience and over 15 years of experience conducting inpatient medical records audit and coding education. Currently works in Health Information Management as a DRG validator.
E-Mail: marlene@pacecoding.com



image
Kathy DePaolo BS, CCS
15 years of experience conducting DRG validation; training and educating coding staff. Former Medical Coding Instructor at Hesser College NH. Currently works as a QA DRG Validation Manager.
E-Mail: kathy@pacecoding.com



image
Trish Nash CCDS, CCS, CCS-P
15 years experience in acute care hospital coding and and over 10 years of experience conducting DRG validation. Currently works in Health Information Management as a Documentation Specialist.
E-Mail: trish@pacecoding.com



image
Elizabeth Trout RN
Case Manager; MICU Senior Staff Nurse; also worked in the Cardiac Catherization Lab, PACU; Obstetrics, Hemodialysis. Currently works in Health Information Management as a Documentation Specialist.
E-Mail: elizabeth@pacecoding.com



image
Amy Quilty CCS
15 years experience in acute care hospital coding and over five years of experience conducting inpatient medical records audit. Currently works as a DRG Auditor.
E-Mail: amy@pacecoding.com



image
Hoang Nguyen BS, CIRCC, ACS-CA, CCS
CCS-P; RHIT.
Certified Interventional Radiology Cardiovascular Coder. Advanced Coding Specialist-Cardiology. AHIMA ICD-10-CM/PCS Certified Trainer. Formed Advanced Medical Coding instructor at Massasoit Community College. Currently works in Health Information Management as a Documentation & Reimbursement Specialist.
E-Mail: hoang@pacecoding.com
image
Top of Page